Modern Robin Hood

Modern Robin Hood

Yui Asagai & Kazuki Takahashi

Released in 2013


They’ve been friends for almost twenty years.

Now, the decision of leaving country let them saying “Goodbye”.

But then, they got together again and “Modern Robin Hood” was born.

This is the farewell song of us…

Track List

  1. Sounds from Sunday Evening
  2. Giovanni
  3. Lost Wind
  4. Northern Cross
  5. Mogami Gawa
  6. Piano de IA-12
  7. Stella
  8. Bolero
  9. Orchestra Tuning
  10. Blue Bird
  11. The Great Escape
  12. Campanella